Yes. Open Approval → My trips → Active, click Cancel trip on the pending trip and confirm with Cancel trip. The trip and all its services are removed from approval and the approver no longer sees it. To take out just one service, click the trash icon on it in the basket or Remove service on the trip card.
Can an approval request be cancelled before a decision is made?
Last updated on Sep 28, 2026